Drive-Through Church

Yes, I know most people write Drive-Thru, but I just can’t spell it that way. I know English is a living language, and thru is probably a recognized spelling now; but I just can’t bring myself to use that spelling.

Anyway . . . back to the point of this post.

In light of our church-search, this YouTube video seems appropriate to share. Sarah, my 17 year old friend who is wise beyond her years, sent it to me.

*If I knew as much about blogging as StuartDelony, I would know how to just put the video right in this post. But I don’t know much, and I don’t even know if I could do that without paying extra for that option. So you’ll have to go to the extra trouble of clicking on the link. But it’s funny and a little convicting and worth the click.

I don’t want this attitude as I search for a church. That’s for sure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Christianity, church

Leave a Reply

