And The Winner Is . . .

Revka!!!

I’ll email you, Revka, and give you your prize choices. 🙂

I was so pleased to hear your responses to my question, “What is the Gospel?” I especially loved Martha’s song lyrics.

I think Charlie quoted 1 Corinthians 15:1-4, which is a great summary of the Gospel. This is a good portion of scripture to memorize. My children learn these verses in AWANA.

Moreover, brethren, I declare to you the gospel which I preached to you, which also you received and in which you stand, 2 by which also you are saved, if you hold fast that word which I preached to you—unless you believed in vain.
3 For I delivered to you first of all that which I also received: that Christ died for our sins according to the Scriptures, 4 and that He was buried, and that He rose again the third day according to the Scriptures,

3 Comments

Filed under Bible, Christianity, contest, free stuff, gospel

3 responses to “And The Winner Is . . .

  1. Thanks, Jenn! This was fun, and I am soooo excited to have won. You made my day, and I loved reading everyone’s responses. 🙂

  2. Pingback: More Winnings! | Our Family Porch

Leave a Reply

